Staff Contact Info

Church Office Hours: . . . Monday – Thursday . . . 8:00 AM – NOON and 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM

Phone: (970) 667-1318 . . . . . . . . . Fax:  (970) 744-7047

Devotion Line: (970) 667-1324 . . Care Line: (970) 663-4436

Office email: kirsten@lovelanddisciples.org

STAFF

Interim Senior Pastor:

Rev. Michael Stein       Ext. 30       michael@lovelanddisciples.org
Office Hours: Mon-Thurs 8:00 AM-NOON and 1:00 PM-5:00 PM

Office Manager:

Kirsten Bayne       Ext. 21       Kirsten@lovelanddisciples.org
Office Hours: Mon-Thurs, 8:00 AM-NOON and 1:00 PM-5:00 PM

Minister to Emerging Generations:

Rachel Nelson       Ext. 22       Rachel@lovelanddisciples.org
Office Hours: Mon NOON-4:00 PM and Wed 1:15 PM-4:00 PM and 5:30 PM-6:00 PM

Nursery Coordinator/Sunday School Coordinator/Childcare Coordinator:

Tammy Swartz       Ext. 24 or (970) 962-9612       Tammy@lovelanddisciples.org
Call or email for an appointment

Choir Director:

Gina Schuh-Turner       Ext. 23 – call for appointment

Custodians

Max & Marcia Peters       (970) 669-6895      
Marcia@lovelanddisciples.org
Call or email for an appointment

 

Licensed Ministers

Pam Hilliard                            hilliardp2@aol.com

Tracy Morgan                         Tracy@lovelanddisciples.org

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>